Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Celebrating Faculty Writers

The SCC Library is hosting a Faculty Writers celebration event. The publications of the faculty members including Steve Reed, Alex Taber, Nick Magalousis, Corinna Evett, Denise Foley, Lynnette Beers, Bob Houska, Cari Cannon, Corinna Evett, John West, Nooshan Shekarabi, Regina Lamourelle & Arturo Barb-Mingo are currently on display in the Library lobby. A panel discussion will be held on Monday April 28th 2:30 in E 206. Freshments will be served.

No comments: